Leave a comment

UDK

In my lecture today with Brian I learnt how to create an environment background using UDK, Brian showed us how to create this step by step, I found it easier to learn from this method as I could keep up to speed with the rest of the class, At the moment I am unsure about what textures to use for the level I am creating. I will be re- creating my background to be able to remember to process of it. I was very pleased with my creation in UDK but will need to change some of the textures.

Leave a Reply

