2 Comments

Chat with family lives

The image below shows a conversation between me and a member of family lives

worker

while asking if I could help people who are being bullied the support worker tells me that they provide support in different areas expect for the area which I live in, which I found quite strange, then it got me thinking, if somebody was being bullied and they wanted to talk to someone about it using the company “family lives”, could they actually help the victim?

The point I want to make is it should not matter what area you come from when trying to talk to someone about bullying

2 comments on “Chat with family lives

  1. It’s not like Family Lives hates West Midlands (or do they?), it’s a charity organization with limited resources. They didn’t manage to expand in West Midlands, I guess.

Leave a Reply

