Leave a comment

Topic choice Bullying

bully1

As we have to choose an issue that concerns the world I have chose to research a topic that I have had the best experience in which is people being bullied, as we all know this happens around the world, bulling can have bad effect on people for the rest of there life, but even though people do not admit this but bullies can also help as they give a person confidence to stand up for themselves. I have experienced quite alot of bullying in my past, so it will be interesting for me to implement my own ideas within the video game.

Throughout the module I will be also researching other bullying stories, and getting in touch with the people that help with bulling such as on-line chats, I believe this will help me write about more experiences that a range of people have had.

Leave a Reply

