Leave a comment

Working on a game

Untitled

In august 2014 I joined a team who I had met within the facebook group “Indie game developers” I showed them pieces of my work which they all agreed i was talented enough for the project. I took the role which involved Tileset Artist/Static Objects. I worked closely with the team by communicating on Facebook and Skype with each team member discussing our work flow.

Untitled

During the time of the project I learnt alot of knowledge on team work, tile sets and sprite animations.

Link to game blog – http://timelines-chaostheory.blogspot.de/

Leave a Reply

