Leave a comment

Improving My Skills

So as I want to improve my skills as a texture artist I believe it was best to look at other peoples work online and see what they have created. I came across this really useful page which is called The Top Ten Tips Of Texturing, The tips that are given are extremely helpful I will be trying out this on the next unwrap UV I attempt.Hopefully if i work on the technique enough i will gain more experience from it.

Untitled

Link to website – http://www.cgsociety.org/index.php/CGSFeatures/CGSFeatureSpecial/the_top_ten_tips_of_texturing

Maton, Jeroen . (2 September 2008). The Ten Top Tips of Texturing . Available: http://www.cgsociety.org/index.php/CGSFeatures/CGSFeatureSpecial/the_top_ten_tips_of_texturing. Last accessed 08/03/2015.

Leave a Reply

