Leave a comment

Updating My Skill Sets

For one of my university courses we are required to write down a skill set sheet, showing what work I am capable of doing, I have recently edited my document and made changes to the skill sets, by adding in more imagery to it and a new sub heading named sprites, my next step is to include written text to the pieces of work explaining if I am a beginner, Intermediate or professional at each skill. Here are a few screen shots of my progress so far.

Untitled Untitled1

Leave a Reply

