Leave a comment

Photograph and textures

So today I walked around town taking photographs of parts of the environment which I believe which would make great textures. Now i will be going thorough the process of editing them to make them seamless. Here are a few of the photographs i have taken

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

These are just a few of the many images i have taken, i have also attempted to make a texture seamless here is a before and after result

before

after

After putting my texture on a Facebook group called Level up i was able to gain feedback for my work, one person suggested that I fix the horizontal line which appears in the middle, the feedback was a very great help to me, I have now manage to fix the issue with the texture.

BrickMERGE

Leave a Reply

