Leave a comment

Swot

Today we had a lecture about creating a Swot, As I have never completed one before I was very interested in what Swot is. I found out that Swot is short for Strength Weaknesses Opportunity Threats. Each section must be filled in.

I have also found out that Swots are also used alot within the business industry, and that it is also best to update my personal one each year to keep on track,

Strengths and weakness are internal

Opportunities and threats are external

Later today  I will be updating the blog by adding in my own Personal Swot.

 

Leave a Reply

