Leave a comment

Personal Branding

As I wanted to create my own business cards I decided to research into business cards that have stood out and why they have stood out. I found a link to a site which is called the 45 top examples of a business cards, while looking through these I have noticed not alot of them have much text on the front of there card. Each different design has a neat design about them this is why I have chosen to create a simple design for my business cards.

Here is the front and back design of my business cards

lp (1) lp

using vistaprint I was able to upload my own designs and it gives you an example image of how the cards will look, I believe my cards look professional, sleek and they express what I create.

Link to website http://www.creativebloq.com/design/top-letterpress-business-cards-912651

references

creativebloq. (May 1, 2014). 45 top examples of letterpress business cards. Available: http://www.creativebloq.com/design/top-letterpress-business-cards-912651. Last accessed 20/04/2015.

Leave a Reply

