Leave a comment

Creating my own wesbite

Before I had created websites for my portfolio but i have always had the same problem which was the domain name as it would appear with their website in it aswell, I then come across a website which allowed me to purchase to create my own website, business email and domain for only £12 a year. SO i have used this as my portfolio instead as I belive it will make myself look more professional.

link to website – http://www.craftytextures.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

